+49 (0)2224-96 88 81 info@nttf-coatings.de

NTTF

Coating

Experts

Refining, optimizing and functionalizing surfaces using modern thin-film technology.

We offer our customers:

  • Service of a series coating
  • Cooperation in the development of application-optimized coatings
  • Construction of coating systems

Coating process and service

Parylene

Parylene is a chemically extremely stable polymer. It is very well tolerated by the body and has a range of excellent electrical and mechanical properties. It is used, for example, in the medical device and automotive industries.

PLASMA

We use both magnetron sputtering processes and high-frequency excitation (RF and microwaves) to produce thin coatings with the support of plasmas. In addition to classic hard coatings, we also offer various carbon coatings (DLC) and photocatalytic coatings (TiO2).

Our customers are active in various industrial sectors such as medical technology, mechanical engineering, electronics, automotive, aeronautics and defense technology.

Downloads

h

Download

Parylene Types
(German)

h

Download

Parylene Types
(English)

CVD Parylene coating systems

We have developed three different sizes of Parylene coating units to cover the various industrial applications. The smaller unit has a cylindrical vacuum chamber with a diameter of 40 cm and a height of 45 cm; see illustration. This is located on a rollable housing measuring 90 x 95 x 70 cm (W x D x H). Inside the housing are the evaporator and reactor modules, as well as the powerful vacuum pump and the rotary drive for holding the coating material. There is a door at the front of the system through which the Parylene raw material (dimer) can be easily inserted for process operation.

Due to the technology of the vacuum system developed at NTTF, the system does not require an additional cooling unit, as is necessary with conventional machines for this coating technology, so that both maintenance costs and energy costs are significantly reduced.

The coating system is operated with a fully automatic PLC control system (Siemens S7). A 12-inch touch panel is used to enter the process parameters and visually display the process sequence. All relevant process data is recorded and displayed during the coating process and stored in a data memory. With the help of an integrated network module, the machine can be connected to a data network and is therefore also accessible for remote maintenance, for example to install a software update or carry out remote diagnostics. The electronic components for controlling the machine and the power electronics are located in a control cabinet at the rear of the appliance.

Småland

Opening: at the top

Vacuum chamber:
h: 450mm / Ø: 400mm

Coating speed:
up to 5 µm/h

Midland

Opening: At front

Vacuum chamber:
h: 600mm / w: 520mm / d: 480mm

Coating speed: up to 5 µm/h

Highland

Opening: At front

Vacuum chamber:
h: 750mm / w: 700mm / d: 630mm

Beschichtungsgeschwindigkeit: Bis zu 5 µm/h

* All systems can be customized and tailored to specific applications.

Downloads

h

Download

Datasheet Parylene Machines
(German)

h

Download

Datasheet Parylene Machines
(English)

Who is NTTF Coatings?

NTTF Coatings GmbH is a company that specializes in the production of PVD (Physical Vapor Deposition) and CVD (Chemical Vapor Deposition) coatings or a combination of both processes. The focus is on providing high-quality coating solutions for the medical and industrial sectors. The company offers various coating services to improve medical implants, tools and components. Through the use of coating technologies, NTTF Coatings' products help to improve the durability, corrosion resistance and wear resistance of the treated materials, for example.
A particular focus of NTTF Coatings is the construction of coating systems. These systems are adapted to specific customer requirements as needed and enable precise and efficient coating of parts and products.

ISO 13485 - Medical devices
We work in accordance with the DIN EN ISO 13485 standard and check the current regulatory requirements at every stage of the development of medical devices.

CE marking
For system developments (also on behalf of customers), we prepare all the documents required for CE certification.

Intellectual property
New innovations are constantly being developed through various development projects and protected by patents and utility models.

Contact

If you are looking for a competent partner who can turn your ideas into innovative development concepts and realize them efficiently in all phases of modern project management through to series production, then you are in good hands with NTTF Coatings.

Our team consists of highly qualified scientists and engineers with a high level of experience who are able to develop scientific findings from research into practical products.

MANAGEMENT
Dr. Heinz Busch (CEO)
Dr. Udo Grabowy (CEO)

For inquiries & offers for our coating service

Our coating service

15 + 11 =

For inquiries & offers for our coating systems

Our coating systems

5 + 6 =

Adress

NTTF Coatings GmbH
Hauptstrasse 83
53619 Rheinbreitbach / Germany

Contact

Tel: +49 (0)2224 96 88 81
E-mail: info@nttf-coatings.de

Opening hours

Montag bis Freitag
08:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

+49 (0)2224-96 88 81 info@nttf-coatings.de

NTTF

Beschichtungs

Experten

Oberflächen veredeln, optimieren und funktionalisieren unter Verwendung moderner Dünnschichttechnologie.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden:

  • Service einer Serienbeschichtung
  • Zusammenarbeit bei der Entwicklung von anwendungsoptimierten Schichten
  • Bau von Beschichtungsanlagen

Beschichtungs-verfahren und Service

Parylene

Parylene ist ein chemisch äußerst stabiles Polymer. Es ist sehr gut körperverträglich und hat eine Reihe ausgezeichneter elektrischer und mechanischer Eigenschaften. Es wird z.B. in der Medizinprodukte- und Automobil-Branche verwendet.

PLASMA

Zur Herstellung von dünnen Schichten mit Unterstützung von Plasmen verwenden wir sowohl Magnetron-Sputter-Verfahren als auch Hochfrequenzanregungen (RF und Mikrowellen). Wir bieten neben den klassischen Hartstoffschichten ebenfalls verschiedene Kohlenstoffschichten (DLC) sowie photokatalytische Schichten (TiO2).

Die Einsatzgebiete unserer Kunden liegen in verschiedenen Industriebereichen wie Medizintechnik, Maschinenbau, Elektronik, Automotiv, Aeronautik und Wehrtechnik.

Downloads

h

Download

Parylene Types
(German)

h

Download

Parylene Types
(English)

CVD Parylene Beschichtungsanlagen

Wir haben drei verschiedene Größen von Parylene-Beschichtungsanlagen entwickelt, um die unterschiedlichen industriellen Anwendungen abzudecken. Das kleinere Gerät hat eine zylindrische Vakuumkammer mit einem Durchmesser von 40 cm und einer Höhe von 45 cm; siehe Abbildung. Diese befindet sich auf einem rollbaren Gehäuse mit den Abmessungen 90 x 95 x 70 cm (B x T x H). Im Inneren des Gehäuses befinden sich die Verdampfer- und Reaktormodule, sowie die leistungsstarke Vakuumpumpe und der Drehantrieb für die Beschichtungsgut-Aufnahme. An der Vorderseite der Anlage befindet sich eine Tür, durch welche das Parylene-Rohmaterial (Dimer) für den Prozessbetrieb leicht eingebracht werden kann.

Aufgrund der Technologie des bei NTTF entwickelten Vakuumsystems benötigt die Anlage kein zusätzliches Kühlaggregat, wie es bei herkömmlichen Maschinen für diese Beschichtungstechnologie notwendig ist, so dass sowohl die Wartungskosten als auch die Energiekosten deutlich reduziert sind.

Die Beschichtungsanlage wird mit einer vollautomatischen SPS-Steuerung (Siemens S7) betrieben. Ein 12-Zoll-Touchpanel dient zur Eingabe der Prozessparameter und zur visuellen Darstellung des Prozessablaufs. Alle relevanten Prozessdaten werden während des Beschichtungsvorgangs erfasst, angezeigt und in einem Datenspeicher abgelegt. Mit Hilfe eines integrierten Netzwerkmoduls kann die Maschine an ein Datennetz angeschlossen werden und ist damit auch für die Fernwartung zugänglich, um beispielsweise ein Software-Update aufzuspielen oder eine Ferndiagnose durchzuführen. Die elektronischen Komponenten zur Steuerung der Maschine sowie die Leistungselektronik befinden sich in einem Schaltschrank, der auf der Rückseite des Gerätes angebracht ist.

Småland

Öffnung: oben

Vakuum-Kammer:
h: 450mm / Ø: 400mm

Beschichtungsgeschwindigkeit:
bis zu 5 µm/h

Midland

Öffnung: Front

Vakuum-Kammer:
h: 600mm / w: 520mm / d: 480mm

Beschichtungsgeschwindigkeit: bis zu 5 µm/h

Highland

Öffnung: Front

Vakuum-Kammer:
h: 750mm / w: 700mm / d: 630mm

Beschichtungsgeschwindigkeit: Bis zu 5 µm/h

* Alle Anlagen können kundenspezifisch angepasst und auf bestimmte Anwendungen zugeschnitten werden.

Downloads

h

Download

Datasheet Parylene Machines
(German)

h

Download

Datasheet Parylene Machines
(English)

Wer ist NTTF Coatings?

NTTF Coatings GmbH ist ein Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von PVD- (Physical Vapor Deposition) und CVD- (Chemical Vapor Deposition) Beschichtungen bzw. Kombination beider Verfahren spezialisiert hat. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Bereitstellung hochwertiger Beschichtungslösungen für den medizinischen und industriellen Sektor. Das Unternehmen bietet verschiedene Beschichtungsdienstleistungen an, um medizinische Implantate, Werkzeuge und Komponenten zu verbessern. Durch den Einsatz von Beschichtungstechnologien tragen die Produkte von NTTF Coatings dazu bei, beispielsweise die Haltbarkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Verschleißfestigkeit der behandelten Materialien zu verbessern.
Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt von NTTF Coatings ist der Bau von Beschichtungsanlagen. Diese Anlagen werden bei Bedarf an spezifische Anforderungen der Kunden angepasst und ermöglichen eine präzise und effiziente Beschichtung von Teilen und Produkten.

ISO 13485 – Medizinprodukte
Wir arbeiten nach der Norm DIN EN ISO 13485. Bei der Entwicklung von Medizinprodukten prüfen wir in jeder Phase die aktuellen regulatorischen Anforderungen.

CE-Kennzeichnung
Bei Anlagen-Entwicklungen (auch im Kundenauftrag) erstellen wir alle zur CE-Zertifizierung erforderlichen Dokumente.

Geistiges Eigentum
Durch verschiedene Entwicklungsprojekte werden kontinuierlich neue Innovationen entwickelt und durch Patente und Gebrauchsmuster geschützt.

Kontakt

Wenn Sie einen kompetenten Partner suchen, der Ihre Ideen in innovative Entwicklungskonzepte umsetzt und diese in allen Phasen des modernen Projektmanagements bis hin zur Serienfertigung effizient realisiert, dann sind Sie bei NTTF Coatings in guten Händen.

Unser Team besteht aus hochqualifizierten Wissenschaftlern und Ingenieuren, die mit einem hohen Maß an Erfahrung in der Lage sind, wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung zu praxistauglichen Produkten weiterzuentwickeln.

MANAGEMENT
Dr. Heinz Busch (CEO)
Dr. Udo Grabowy (CEO)

Für Anfragen & Angebote zu unserem Beschichtungsservice

Unser Beschichtungsservice

14 + 5 =

Für Anfragen & Angebote zu unseren Beschichtungsanlagen

Unsere Beschichtungsanlagen

8 + 14 =

Adresse

NTTF Coatings GmbH
Hauptstrasse 83
53619 Rheinbreitbach / Germany

Kontakt

Tel: +49 (0)2224 96 88 81
E-mail: info@nttf-coatings.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
08:00 bis 20:00 Uhr